Home » Punjabi Single Tracks »Sochde Nahi Album Songs

Latest Sochde Nahi Mp3 Songs By Yuvraj Hans
Single Sochde Nahi

Album: Sochde Nahi

Singer: Yuvraj Hans

Music: Desi Routz

Lyrics: Maninder Kailey

Label: T-Series

Released: 16 May 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Sochde Nahi is Given by Yuvraj Hans in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Maninder Kailey the sensational Music is Given by Desi Routz this album is Releasing Under The Label of T-Series on release 16 May 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Sochde Nahi (Yuvraj Hans)
More Related Songs By Yuvraj Hans
Tujhse Naraz Nahin Zindagi [Yuvraj Hans] Nachan Ton Pehlan [Yuvraj Hans] Jit Haar [Yuvraj Hans] Jit Haar [Yuvraj Hans] Kinna Pachtaunda [Yuvraj Hans]

» DMCA (Content Remove)